
Is this a reliable source to buy this phone?
http://stat.dealtime.com/DealFrame/DealFrame.cmp?BEFID=93767&acode=805&code=805&aon = ^ & WL = 1 & CM = & = & 1908527 crawler_id dealed =% 3D% 3D and prjID _zOhk2ljRbxSXGut5C0kzw = ds = & search = & bpTqJ5WBvV and MRT url = http% 3A% 2F%% 2Fcart.shopping.ebay.com 2FeBayISAPI.dll%%%% 2Fws 3Faction.add 3DExpressCart 26MfcISAPICommand% 3D% 26itemid 3D350005264025% and Motorola DealName =% 20L6%% 20LCD% 20Original and Merchant 20frame% 20with = 312,789 & HasLink = yes & frameId = 0 & category = 4 & AR =- 1 & NG = 6 & GR = 0 & ND = 1 & PN = 1 & PT = 0 & RR = 1 & ST = 6 & DB = & MT = WCB sdcprod pmt5-5-MN = MT & FPT = DSR and NDS = 35 & NMS = 6 & NDP = 35 & MRS = & PD = 29153536 & brnId = 2455 & lnkId = 3033102 & IsFtr = 0 & IsSmart = 0 & crn = USD ^ USD DlLng = 1 & istrsmrc = 0 & isathrsl = 0 & dlprc = 41.81 & CT = 3 is a phone that I'm looking for is this safe? It only costs fifty dollars Wheres below cost over two hundred other stores. oops …. thanks in fact it is this address http://www.shopping.com/xPC-Motorola-L6 one that costs $ 41, thanks
You have to check if the seller is "Power Seller" or not. I found that it is not power seller. If the seller sells the majority of products with good reaction from the buyer then he is a power seller. The seller or have given is just a new man. So purchase your own risk. If the seller is "Power Seller" or you can buy without a doubt.
Motorola demos 3 HD channels into one QAM at NAB







